Yeezy Doe Unviels Artwork & Tracklist for “EXCUSEME [The EP]”


The moment we’ve been waiting for. Finally Rapper Yeezy Doe Unviels artwork and tracklist for his forthcoming EP titled, #EXCUSEME [The EP]. The 6 tracks Ep is a debute project for the rapper and is scheduled to drop on the 28th January 2018. 

Lets catch up on a few things we need to know.

1. Who is YeezyDoe?

2. The Tittle of the EP?

3. How many tracks?

4. Who Produced the tracks?

5. What are the tracks about (hint: Ever been in love?)

Get your answers in the pictures below!!
It doesn’t get easier than this.

Everything you need to know about #EXCUSEME [The EP]
Remember the date #JANUARY28TH

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.