[ALBUM] MI Abaga – A Study On Self Worth: Yxng Dxnzl + Tracklist

Nigerian Hip-hop artist MI Abaga’s highly anticipated 8th music project is here, he earlier released the tracklist, which featured credits and production credits for the forthcoming album.

Titled Yung Denzel, the album is the first in a three-part series by the rapper and his second album release of the year. The tracklist sees almost all the titles being actual sentences.


1. M.I. Abaga – Do You Know Who You Are? Take Some Time and Meditate On You // DOWNLOAD

2. M.I. Abaga – Last time i had a Dream about a HummingBird // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. M.I. Abaga – You Rappers Should Fix up Your Life // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. M.I. Abaga – Another thing! Do not be a groupie // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. M.I. Abaga – Stop never second guess yourself // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. M.I. Abaga – You are like Melody, My Heats Skips a beat // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. M.I. Abaga – +- ft. Odunsi The Engine Lady Donli // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. M.I. Abaga – I believe in Me, You Should too, Believe In You // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. M.I. Abaga – The Elevation of Yung Denzel // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. M.I. Abaga – Love Never Fails, but where they are Prophecies Love will Cease to Remain // DOWNLOAD MP3

[STREAM] Android users


[STREAM] Apple users


Check out the tracklist, feature and production credits below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.